Kontakt


Formand

Lone Dybdal Madsen

Bjerggårdsmarken 9, 7140 Stouby

76260509 / 22408383

lone-cm@hafnet.dk

 

Næstformand, sekretær og webmaster

Bent Alminde

Kystvej 11 C, 7130 Juelsminde

75684422 / 61684422

b.alminde@me.com

 

Kassserer og medlemsansvarlig

Erik Christensen

Løsningvej 16, 8722 Hedensted

Tlf. 27811843

erik.christ101@gmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Gitte Frederiksen

Ligustervænget 4, 7130 Juelsminde

24812806

17gitte17@godmail.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Thyge Risvig Hansen

Kildebakken 11, 7171 Uldum

21784556

risvigt@gmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Inga Sørensen

Glud Kirkevej 48, Glud, 7130 Juelsminde

75684245 / 40327742

ingas@profibermail.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Stig Caspersen

Vibevej 4, 8721 Daugård

60168185

stig@mediegruppen.net

 

1. Suppleant

Ole Nielsen

Bøgevej 2, 8723 Løsning

23440391

olene@c.dk

 

2. Suppleant

Mihai Bogdan Barbus

Saturnvej 8, 8723 Løsning

42395956

mihai.barbus@yahoo.com