Presseafdelingen



Tenna Petersen

Presserådgiver
tenna.petersen@ft.dk
Tlf: 61 62 50 13

 

undefined

Kim Bonde Hansen
Kommunikationskonsulent

Kim.bonde.hansen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 30 57

 

Mads Havskov Hansen

Pressekonsulent

mads.hansen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 35 18

 

undefined

Daniel Jason Witt

Seniorrådgiver

Daniel.Jason@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 57 67

 

Foto på vej

Claus Mølgaard Nielsen

Seniorrådgiver

Claus.Molgaard.Nielsen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 39 36

 

Emilie Werther

Student

Emilie.Werther@ft.dk

Tlf. 61 62 37 64