Kommunikationsafdelingen på Christiansborg


undefined

Jan Juul Christensen

Partisekretær 

jan@socialdemokratiet.dk

Tlf.: 22 20 08 09

 

undefined

Mads Kolby

Presserådgiver

Mads.Kolby@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 38 94

 

undefined
Tenna Petersen

Presserådgiver
tenna.petersen@ft.dk
Tlf: 61 62 50 13

 

undefined

Kim Bonde Hansen
Kommunikationskonsulent

Kim.bonde.hansen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 30 57

 

Foto på vej

Claus Mølgaard Nielsen

Seniorrådgiver

Claus.Molgaard.Nielsen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 39 36

 

Simone Tofte Simonsen

Simone Tofte Jensen

Student

simone.tofte.jensen@ft.dk
Tlf. 61 62 37 59

 

Foto på vej

Asger Gelting

Student

asger.gelting@ft.dk
Tlf. 61 62 54 91