Service- og administrationsafdelingen på Christiansborg


undefined

Gitte Bauer

Afdelingschef, administration og service
Gitte.Bauer@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33 37 41 98

undefined

Hanne Malmborg 
Formandssekretær 
Hanne.Malmborg@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 45 81

undefined

Oda Jensen

Sekretær

Oda.Jensen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 91

 

Foto på vej 

Katja Holmboe Andersen

Sekretær
katja.holmboe.andersen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 05

 

undefined

Tina Christiansen
Sekretær
Tina.Christiansen@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33 37 41 26

undefined

Emilie Kærn

Sekretær

emilie.kaern@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 37

 

undefined

Lene Zwinge Rasmussen

Sekretær

Lene.Rasmussen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 71

 

undefined

Mette Qvistgaard Hansen

Medlemssekretær

Mette.Qvistgaard@ft.dk

 

Foto på vej

 

Niels-Erik Nørh Mortensen
Sekretær
Niels-Erik.mortensen@ft.dk 
Tlf.: 33 37 41 58

 

undefined

Pauline Ghisalberti

Sekretær

Pauline.Ghisalberti@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 25

 

undefined

Birgitte Bosse Vestergaard

Medlemssekretær

Birgitte.vestergaard@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 09

 

undefined

Maikin Isholm Simonsen

Medlemssekretær 

Maikin.Isholm@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 44

 

undefined

Manja Sand

Medlemssekretær

Manja.Sand@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 12

 

undefined

Anne Bøll

Sekretær

Anne.Boll@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 19

 

undefined

Kamilla Prehn Klausen 
Sekretær 

Kamilla.Klausen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 33 37 41 45

 

undefined 
Susanne Kjær Larsen 
Sekretær 

Susanne.kjaer.larsen@ft.dk 

Tlf.: 33 37 41 53

 

undefined
Therese Aunbirk Jeppesen

Student
Therese.jeppesen@ft.dk 
Tlf.: 61 62 44 42

 

undefined

Gustav Friis-Hansen

Piccolo

Gustav.friis-hansen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 30 21