Kommunikationsafdelingen på Christiansborg


undefined

Mads Brandstrup

Pressechef
Mads.Brandstrup@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 35 67
 

undefined

Mads Kolby

Presserådgiver

Mads.Kolby@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 38 94
 

undefined

Thomas Schjødt

Presserådgiver

Thomas.Schjodt@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 42 15 

 

undefined
Tenna Petersen 
(orlov)
Presserådgiver
tenna.petersen@ft.dk
Tlf: 61 62 50 13

 

undefined

Kim Bonde Hansen
Kommunikationskonsulent

Kim.bonde.hansen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 30 57

 

Foto på vej

Claus Mølgaard Nielsen

Seniorrådgiver

Claus.Molgaard.Nielsen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 39 36

 

undefined
Michael Fevejle Christensen

Student
Michael.Fevejle@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 35 16

 

Foto på vej

Feodora Fugl Wester
Student

Feodora.Wester@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 36 83

 

Foto er på vej

Asger Gelting

Student

asger.gelting@ft.dk
Tlf. 61 62 54 91

 

Foto er på vej

Simone Tofte Jensen
Student

simone.tofte.jensen@ft.dk
Tlf. 61 62 37 59