Kommunikationsafdelingen på Christiansborg


undefined

Mads Brandstrup

Pressechef
Mads.Brandstrup@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 35 67

undefined

Anders Bak Kristensen

Digital teamleder

Anders.Bak.Kristensen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 48 86

 

Foto på vej

 

Claus Mølgaard Nielsen

Seniorrådgiver

Claus.Molgaard.Nielsen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 39 36

 

undefined

Daniel Jason Witt

Seniorrådgiver

Daniel.Jason@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 57 67

 

undefined

Mads Kolby

Presserådgiver

Mads.Kolby@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 38 94

undefined

Marie Kristensen

Presserådgiver

Marie.Kristensen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 38 03

 

undefined

Thomas Schjødt

Presserådgiver

Thomas.Schjodt@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 42 15 

 

undefined
Tenna Petersen

Presserådgiver
tenna.petersen@ft.dk
Tlf: 61 62 50 13


undefined

Signe Lemming
Digital kampagnekonsulent
signe.lemming@ft.dk
Tlf: 33 37 41 82

 

undefined
Peter Dollerup

Grafisk konsulent
peter.dollerup@ft.dk
Tlf: 61 62 50 17

 

undefined
Troels Trier

Visuel kommunikationskonsulent

Troels.Trier@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 48 83

undefined 

Villads Andersen

Taleskriver

Villads.Andersen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 47 56

 

undefined
Jonas Fedder Witt

Elev
jonas.witt@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 49 56

 

undefined

Morten Kyster Hvelplund

Student

Morten.kyster.hvelplund@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 38 44 

 

undefined 

Nana Zarthine Christensen

Student
Nana.zarthine.christensen@ft.dk

Tlf.: 61 62 48 34

 

undefined
Michael Fevejle Christensen

Student
Michael.Fevejle@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 35 16

 

undefined
Mads Müller
Student
Mads.muller@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 35 19

 

undefined

Cecilie Kofod Trampedach (orlov)
Student 
Cecilie.trampedach@ft.dk
Tlf.: 61 62 41 71